Author of THE GIFT. A trilogy for readers of Gothic and Historical Military fiction who don’t mind a good fright now and again.
MENU

Updates

Incoming Cipher: Imminent Release of THE GIFT, Book 1: Eleanor. 9 December 2021.

Posted on November 10, 2021

I’m so pleased to announce THE GIFT. Book 1: Eleanor will be released 9 December, 2021 in hardback, eBook and  audiobook. It’s been quite a wonderful journey to arrive at this moment. An early draft of THE GIFT was completed in 1994 when I was living in Sherman Oaks, California. …

Made by Bookswarm